“Gilbert,

I’m writing to thank you for everything over the past year, it has been a pleasure doing business with yourself and Property Management Services of Columbia. I have rented through other companies before and have had a lot of issues with unresponsive and inconsiderate landlords, so I was very pleased with the quality of service I received from your company. All of my calls/emails were promptly responded to (even on weekends to my surprise), and any issues or concerns were taken care of right away. In my experience, it is rare to find a property manager that truly cares about the welfare of their tenants so I will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking to rent in the future. Thank you again for your responsiveness, consideration, and overall professionalism. Once I finish renovating my new house I’ll definitely be calling you if I decide to rent it out!

Thanks again for everything and I hope all is well!”

-R Rega -Tenant

